CVLL Board Information

Updated Monday January 29, 2018 by James Stepp.

CVLL Board

Board Meetings are held monthly.  We will have vacancies for the 2017-2018 season, please check your email for updates.

Position

 

Name

E-Mail

Phone

President

 

Jim Stepp

tlh188@gmail.com

717-315-8727

Vice-President

 

Michael Whitehead

mwhitehead712@gmail.com

717-802-1898

Secretary

 

Andy Tubbs

atubbs90@verizon.net

717-418-9666

Treasurer

 

Teresa Stepp

 

cvwestlittleleague@gmail.com

717-503-8609

Commissioner

 

Mark McClintock

markmc50@aol.com

717-448-6790

Safety Officer

 

Erik Sauve

esauve@verizon.net

717-512-8831

Player Agent

 

Mike Cherrup

mkchrp@comcast.net

570-850-4957

Field Manager

 

Jerry McKeon

jmckeon44@hotmail.com

717-319-8183

Equipment Manager

 

Roy Hofecker

royhofecker@verizon.net

 

Registration

 

 

 

717-829-6425

Founders Concessions

 

Teresa Stepp

cvwestlittleleague@gmail.com

401-316-3782

      SS Concessions

       

Teeners

 

Mike Swatt

swatty13@comcast.net

717-437-1786

Fundraising

 

John Cookus

jmcookus@gmail.com

717-350-8059

Sponsorship

 

Patrick Simcox

        psimcox83@gmail.com

570-295-6116

Technology

 

William Beck

kapptb11@aol.com

717-472-1142